dolivebe

[gratitude+central]

In Uncategorized on June 23, 2011 at 10:05 pm

I’m grateful for…

1- My pup who loves to go on runs with me & his excitement that motivates me to keep going (even when I want to give up and walk- ha)!

2- Feeling inspiration to decorate/re-arrange our bedroom.  It looks so much better now, and I hardly had to buy anything!

3- On Demand TV on rainy days.  What did we do before DVR and On Demand?

What are you feeling grateful for?  Comment & share…you’ll like it- I promise 😉

Leave a Reply

