dolivebe

[gratitude+central]

In Uncategorized on June 15, 2011 at 10:00 pm

1- Stumbled upon these: Dr. McDougall’s Big Cup ‘O Soups delish and healthy lunch options.  I bought a bunch because they were on sale and I’m so glad I did!

2- Entered to win a trip to Paris over at one of my favorite blogs:  OhHappyDay. A girl can dream!  You should enter too & also do yourself a favor and check out the adorableness that exists on that site.  You can thank me later. 

3- Laughed off about a million calories thanks to Lies that Chelsea Handler Told Me.  Hilarious & makes me want to pull pranks on people.

Leave a Reply

